Honda

Maple Honda

89 Auto Vaughan Dr
Directions Vaughan, ON L6A 4A1

  • Sales: 1 (866) 980-9498
  • Service: 1(888) 355-0743
  • Parts: 1(888) 355-0743

Meet Our Staff



Vic Gulati
General Sales Manager


CONTACT:
(905) 832-1202 ext. 222

Languages: Hindi, Urdu, Punjabi


Steven Lau
New Vehicle Sales Representative


CONTACT:
(905) 832-1202 ext. 223

Languages: Cantonese, Mandarin


Paul Ficarella
New Vehicle Sales Representative


CONTACT:
(905) 832-1202 ext. 231

Languages: Italian  


Rohit (Ray) Mehta

New Vehicle Sales Representative

[Read Ray's Reviews]

CONTACT:
ray@maplehonda.com
(905) 832-1202 ext. 224

Languages: 
Hindi, Urdu, Punjabi 



Frank Radicevich
New Vehicle Sales Representative

CONTACT:
(905) 832-1202


Raffaele Staffiere

Pre-Owned Sales Representative

[Read Raffaele's Reviews]

CONTACT:

raffaele@maplehonda.com
(905) 832-1202 ext. 263

Languages: 
Italian


John Shalivir

Pre-Owned Sales Representative

[Read John's Reviews]


CONTACT:
john@maplehonda.com
(905) 832-1202 ext. 230

Languages: 
Farsi



Cosimo Marando
Pre-Owned Sales Manager


CONTACT:
cosimo@maplehonda.com
(905) 832-1202 ext. 232

Languages: Italian
 

Aman Gupta
New Vehicle Sales Representative


CONTACT:
(905) 832-1202 ext. 225

Languages: Hindi, Urdu, Punjabi


Vince Careri
New Vehicle Sales Representative


CONTACT:
(905) 832-1202 ext. 264

Languages: Italian, Spanish


Amar Sohi
New Vehicle Sales Representative


CONTACT:
(905) 832-1202 ext. 229  

Nishan Karian
New Vehicle Sales Representative


CONTACT:
(905) 832-1202 


Abdul Rehman Alamgir
Pre-Owned Sales Representative


CONTACT:
(905) 832-1202 ext. 262

Languages: Hindi, Urdu, Punjabi




Dinh Doan

Business Manager

[Read Dinh's Reviews]

CONTACT:
dinh@maplehonda.com
(905) 832-1202 ext. 228

Languages: Vietnamese 



Zain Nauman
Business Manager

[Read Zain's Reviews]

CONTACT:

zain@maplehonda.com
(905) 832-1202 ext. 258 


Dawn Morris
Customer Relations Manager

[Read Dawn's Reviews]

CONTACT:
dawn@maplehonda.com
(905) 832-1202 ext. 226

Domenic Cannito
Business Manager

[Read Domenic's Reviews]

CONTACT:
domenic@maplehonda.com
(905) 832-1202 ext. 260

Languages: Italian   


Zak Dubey
Leasing Manager

[Read Zak's Reviews]

CONTACT:
zak@maplehonda.com
(905) 832-1202 ext. 227

Languages: Hindi, Urdu, Punjabi 



Vito Polera
Corporate Account Manager

CONTACT:
(416) 464-9690




Les Parsons
Service Manager

[Read Les's Reviews]

CONTACT:
les@maplehonda.com
(905) 832-1202 ext. 245 


Andrew Arden
Service Advisor

[Read Andrew's Reviews]

CONTACT:
andrew@maplehonda.com
(905) 832-1202 ext. 240 


Saliba Qaqish
Service Advisor

[Read Saliba's Reviews]

CONTACT:
saliba@maplehonda.com
(905) 832-1202 ext. 261
 



Daniela Carlucci
Service Advisor

[Read Daniela's Reviews]

CONTACT:
(905) 832-1202 ext. 265 




Winnie Lam
Café Clerk 


Joe Donato
Assistant Service Manager

[Read Joe's Reviews]

CONTACT:
joe@maplehonda.com
(905) 832-1202 ext. 241



Will Pham
Service Advisor

CONTACT:
will@maplehonda.com
(905) 832-1202 ext. 266
 

Peter DiNardo
Service Advisor

CONTACT:
(905) 832-1202 ext. 239 


Jesse Saddler
Service Tower Operator

CONTACT:
jesse@maplehonda.com

(905) 832-1202 





Nick Thoma
Parts Manager

CONTACT:
nicholas@maplehonda.com
(905) 832-1202 ext. 233


Daniel Dilena
Parts Advisor

CONTACT:
(905) 832-1202 


Daniel Ruzza
Parts Advisor

CONTACT:
daniel@maplehonda.com
(905) 832-1202 


Michael Cunningham
Parts Advisor

CONTACT:
michael@maplehonda.com
(905) 832-1202