Meet Our Staff

 

Vic Gulati
General Sales Manager


CONTACT:
(905) 832-1202 ext. 222


 
Vince Careri
Assistant Sales Manager


CONTACT:
(905) 832-1202 ext. 264

Languages: Italian, Spanish
 

Steven Lau
New Vehicle Sales Representative


CONTACT:
(905) 832-1202 ext. 223

Languages: Cantonese, Mandarin
 

Paul Ficarella
New Vehicle Sales Representative


CONTACT:
(905) 832-1202 ext. 231

Languages: Italian  

 
Rohit (Ray) Mehta

New Vehicle Sales Representative

[Read Ray's Google Reviews]

CONTACT:
ray@maplehonda.com
(905) 832-1202 ext. 224

Languages: 
Hindi, Urdu, Punjabi

  
Frank Radicevich
New Vehicle Sales Representative

CONTACT:
(905) 832-1202

 
John Shalivir

Pre-Owned Sales Representative

[Read John's Google Reviews]


CONTACT:
john@maplehonda.com
(905) 832-1202 ext. 230

Languages: 
Farsi

 

Cosimo Marando
Pre-Owned Sales Manager


CONTACT:
cosimo@maplehonda.com
(905) 832-1202 ext. 232

Languages: Italian
 
  
Aman Gupta
New Vehicle Sales Representative


CONTACT:
(905) 832-1202 ext. 225

Languages: Hindi, Urdu, Punjabi
  
Joseph Himelfarb 
New Vehicle Sales Representative


CONTACT:
905-832-1202 ext:243
 

Abdul Rehman Alamgir
New Vehicle Sales Representative


CONTACT:
(905) 832-1202 ext. 262

Languages: Hindi, Urdu, Punjabi 

 
Raffaele Staffiere

Pre-Owned Sales Representative

[Read Raffaele's Google Reviews]

CONTACT:

raffaele@maplehonda.com
(905) 832-1202 ext. 263

Languages: 
Italian

 
Tom Tran
New Vehicle Sales Representative

[Read Tom's Google Reviews]

CONTACT:
(905) 832-1202 ext 269
Languages: Vietnamese

 
Sam Sunesara
New Vehicle Sales Representative

[Read Sam's Google Reviews]

CONTACT: 
(905) 832-1202



 
Dinh Doan

Financial Services Manager

[Read Dinh's Google Reviews]

CONTACT:
dinh@maplehonda.com
(905) 832-1202 ext. 228

Languages: Vietnamese 

 

Zain Nauman
Financial Services Manager

[Read Zain's Google Reviews]

CONTACT:

zain@maplehonda.com
(905) 832-1202 ext. 258 
 

Amar Sohi
Financial Services Manager


CONTACT:
(905) 832-1202 ext. 229  
 

Dawn Morris
Customer Relations Manager

[Read Dawn's Google Reviews]

CONTACT:
dawn@maplehonda.com
(905) 832-1202 ext. 226
 
Domenic Cannito
Financial Services Manager

[Read Domenic's Google Reviews]

CONTACT:
domenic@maplehonda.com
(905) 832-1202 ext. 260

Languages: Italian   
 


Zak Dubey
Leasing Manager

[Read Zak's Google Reviews]

CONTACT:
zak@maplehonda.com
(905) 832-1202 ext. 227

Languages: Hindi, Urdu, Punjabi 

 

Vito Polera
Corporate Account Manager

CONTACT:
(416) 464-9690
 
Trevor Tsuji
Customer Relations 


(905) 832-1202 ext. 226



 
Les Parsons
Service Manager

[Read Les's Google Reviews]

CONTACT:
les@maplehonda.com
(905) 832-1202 ext. 245 
 

Jesse Saddler
Service Tower Operator

CONTACT:
jesse@maplehonda.com

(905) 832-1202 
 

Andrew Arden
Service Advisor

[Read Andrew's Google Reviews]

CONTACT:
andrew@maplehonda.com
(905) 832-1202 ext. 240 

 

Saliba Qaqish
Service Advisor

[Read Saliba's Google Reviews]

CONTACT:
saliba@maplehonda.com
(905) 832-1202 ext. 261
 

  
Lorraine Hradsky
Business Development Center



CONTACT:
(905) 832- 1202

Monisha Ramlakhan
Business Development Center



CONTACT: 
(905) 832- 1202


 

Joe Donato
Assistant Service Manager

[Read Joe's Google Reviews]

CONTACT:
joe@maplehonda.com
(905) 832-1202 ext. 241

 
Will Pham
Service Advisor

[Read Will's Google Reviews]

CONTACT:
will@maplehonda.com
(905) 832-1202 ext. 265
 

Peter DiNardo
Service Advisor

CONTACT:
(905) 832-1202 ext. 239 
   

Rachel Roopnarine
Service Advisor 

CONTACT:
(905) 832-1202
 


Winnie Lam
Café Clerk 




 
Nick Thoma
Parts Manager

CONTACT:
nicholas@maplehonda.com
(905) 
832-0021
 

Behnam Nezhad
Parts Advisor

CONTACT:
behnam@maplehonda.com 
(905) 832-0021
 

Daniel Ruzza
Parts Advisor

CONTACT:
daniel@maplehonda.com
(905) 832-0021 
 

Ali Dibazar
Parts Advisor

CONTACT:
(905) 832-0021