Meet Our Staff

 

Vic Gulati

General Manager

CONTACT:

vic@maplehonda.com

(905) 832-1202 ext. 222

 

Vince Careri

Sales Manager

CONTACT:

vince@maplehonda.com

(905) 832-1202 ext. 264

 

Aman Gupta

Assistant Sales Manager

CONTACT:

aman@maplehonda.com

(905) 832-1202 ext. 225

 

Steven Lau

New Vehicle Sales Representative

CONTACT:

steven@maplehonda.com

(905) 832-1202 ext. 223

 

Paul Ficarella

Sales and Leasing Consultant

CONTACT:

paul@maplehonda.com

(905) 832-1202 ext. 231

 

Mark Hanna

New Vehicle Sales Representative

CONTACT:

mark@maplehonda.com

(905) 832-1202

 

Kevin Ly

New Vehicle Sales Representative

CONTACT:

kevinly@maplehonda.com

(905) 832-1202

 

Rohit (Ray) Mehta

New Vehicle Sales Representative

CONTACT:

ray@maplehonda.com

(905) 832-1202 ext. 224

 

Abdul Rehman Alamgir

New Vehicle Sales Representative

CONTACT:

abdul@maplehonda.com

(905) 832-1202 ext. 262

 

Suhail Karim

New Vehicle Sales Representative

CONTACT:

suhail@maplehonda.com

(905) 832-1202

 

Jacob An

New Vehicle Sales Representative

CONTACT:

jacob@maplehonda.com

(905) 832-1202

 

Cosimo Marando

Financial Services Manager

CONTACT:

cosimo@maplehonda.com

(905) 832-1202 ext. 232

 

John Shalivir

Pre-Owned Sales Representative

CONTACT:

john@maplehonda.com

(905) 832-1202 ext. 230

 

Raffaele Staffiere

Pre-Owned Sales Representative

CONTACT:

raffaele@maplehonda.com

(905) 832-1202 ext. 263




 

Dinh Doan

Financial Services Manager

CONTACT:

dinh@maplehonda.com

(905) 832-1202 ext. 228

 

Zain Nauman

Financial Services Manager

CONTACT:

zain@maplehonda.com

(905) 832-1202 ext. 258

 

Amar Sohi

Financial Services Manager

CONTACT:

amar@maplehonda.com

(905) 832-1202 ext. 229

 

Domenic Cannito

Financial Services Manager

CONTACT:

domenic@maplehonda.com

(905) 832-1202 ext. 260

 

Zak Dubey

Leasing Manager

CONTACT:

zak@maplehonda.com

(905) 832-1202 ext. 227

 

Dawn Morris

Customer Relations Manager

CONTACT:

dawn@maplehonda.com

(905) 832-1202 ext. 226

 

Trevor Tsuji

Customer Relations

CONTACT:

trevor@maplehonda.com

(905) 832-1202 ext. 226

 

Vito Polera

Corporate Account Manager

CONTACT:

vito@zanchinauto.com

(416) 464-9690





 

Les Parsons

Service Manager

CONTACT:

les@maplehonda.com

(905) 832-1202 ext. 245

 

Joe Donato

Assistant Service Manager

CONTACT:

joe@maplehonda.com

(905) 832-1202 ext. 241

 

Rachel Roopnarine

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

rachel@maplehonda.com

(905) 832-1202

 

Simon Kandah

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

simon@maplehonda.com

(905) 832- 1202

 

Andrew Arden

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

andrew@maplehonda.com

(905) 832-1202 ext. 240

 

Will Pham

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

will@maplehonda.com

(905) 832-1202 ext. 265

 

Saliba Qaqish

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

saliba@maplehonda.com

(905) 832-1202 ext. 261

 

Kevin Bechu

Junior Service Advisor

CONTACT:

kevin@maplehonda.com

(905) 832- 1202

 

Monisha Ramlakhan

Client Care Team

CONTACT:

monisha@maplehonda.com

(905) 832-1202

 

Lorraine Hradsky

Client Care Team

CONTACT:

lorraine@maplehonda.com

(905) 832-1202

 

Winnie Lam

Compliments Café




 

Nick Thoma

Parts Manager

CONTACT:

nicholas@maplehonda.com

(905) 832-0021

 

Daniel Ruzza

Assistant Parts Manager

CONTACT:

daniel@maplehonda.com

(905) 832-0021

 

Jordan Caetano

Parts Advisor

CONTACT:

jordan@maplehonda.com

(905) 832-0021

 

Behnam Nezhad

Parts Advisor

CONTACT:

behnam@maplehonda.com

(905) 832-0021


 

Ali Dibazar

Parts Advisor

CONTACT:

(905) 832-0021

Your Honda Dealership in Maple, ON

We want you to come in and meet our staff at Maple Honda where we can take your car search to new heights. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We listen to our customers to make sure we don't just sell you any car. We want to match your check list and your dream list with the car that was made for you. Our showroom has the latest models of the Civic, Accord, and CR-V and we have access to a vast selection of Honda Certified Used Vehicles to choose from.

We have proudly been a part of the Maple community and the northern GTA communities of Vaughan, Richmond Hill, Markham, Newmarket, and Aurora for over 10 years. Maple Honda wants you to be part of our family, the Honda family, and experience all the wonders of driving the best car on the road today. Let us show you why Honda, an award-winning Japanese manufacturer, is one of the most affordable, fuel efficient, and reliable cars on the market.

Already a Honda owner? Looking for routine maintenance or a specific part? Our qualified and skilled technicians in our Service and Parts Department complete the exceptional customer service experience you can depend on at Maple Honda. Every car that is brought in receives quality service and professional care while you relax.

We are conveniently located at 89 Auto Vaughan Dr, near Jane and Rutherford. Browse our Inventory or call us at 1-888-874-7010. From cars to SUV's to trucks, we have what you're looking for and more. Maple Honda is here for your Honda! Maple Honda is here for you!