Our Service Team

Les Parsons

Service Manager

Read Les's Google Reviews

CONTACT:

les@maplehonda.com

(905) 832-1202 ext. 245

Joe Donato

Assistant Service Manager

Read Joe's Google Reviews

CONTACT:

joe@maplehonda.com

(905) 832-1202 ext. 241

Andrew Arden

Service Advisor

Read Andrew's Google Reviews

CONTACT:

andrew@maplehonda.com

(905) 832-1202 ext. 240

Saliba Qaqish

Service Advisor

Read Saliba's Google Reviews

CONTACT:

saliba@maplehonda.com

(905) 832-1202 ext. 261

Rachel Roopnarine

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

rachel@maplehonda.com

(905) 832-1202

Will Pham

Service Advisor

Read Will's Google Reviews

CONTACT:

will@maplehonda.com

(905) 832-1202 ext. 265

Lorraine Hradsky

Business Development Center

CONTACT:

lorraine@maplehonda.com

(905) 832- 1202

Winnie Lam

Café Clerk